Morning

Morning came way too early today…  I’m not exactly convinced that I had as many hours to sleep last night as I usually do.  Maybe there was a time warp or lapse or a black hole…  Something.  I’m pretty sure of it.

So I, of course, had to compensate by over-sleeping.  And taking a bit more time in the shower to wake up.

That’s just the normal response that any human would have, right?

So rather than take my time writing a very inspiring, humorous, or picture-filled blog post, I am writing about mornings.  And black holes.  And am now going to rush around the house at break-neck speed so that I will have time to get ready for work.  (This can be translated into, “I am now going to rush around the house at break-neck speed to get ready for work… not because I care at all how I look today.  I just want to have time to stop for coffee on my ride in.”).  ;)

Priorities.  It’s all about priorities…

Happy Thursday.  :)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Morning

  1. jelillie says:

    Coffee is infinitely more important than fashion or impressions…just sayin’ :wink:

Leave a Reply

