Graduation Celebration

Want to see how the weekend went with my sister?  🙂  Check out the weekend recap on my sister’s blog!!  Wow, it was so much fun and definitely worth the planning and saving!  So, so worth it!!

Note:  If the link doesn’t work, check it out here:http://slowthingsdown.wordpress.com/2010/08/02/a-weekend-to-remember/.  I know a couple of people had trouble with the link. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Graduation Celebration

  1. Jeannine Como says:

    I’m not able to access Sarah’s blog!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Mandy says:

    Way to go Nicole! That was a pretty amazing plan. I must admit, I’ve been on the edge of my seat for the last few weeks waiting to read about what you had put together, and you didn’t dissapoint! 🙂

  3. myFOODevents says:

    I’m nominating you for best sister award!

Leave a Reply

