Saturday Snapshot: Josh Groban Tickets

Guess who I’m going to see in concert this summer?  Josh Groban!  My sister and I weren’t about to lose another oppertunity to see him, so we bought tickets yesterday at 11 am… the moment they went on sale.  Oh, and I’m dragging the hubby along too.  He’s being a good sport about it but is a little concerned that I’m a crazed fan.  😉

Nate:  Seriously, you’re like obsessed with Josh Groban.

Me:  No, I just think he has a good voice.

Nate (talking to the black cat sitting on his lap):  I think Nicole’s obsessed, what do you think? 

Me:  He (pointing to the cat)doesn’t like Josh Groban just because Josh is a dog fan.

Nate (looking suspicious):  Wait, how do you know that?

Me (shrugging):  He has a black lab for a pet.

Nate (rolling eyes):  Obsessed. 

(If you’ve never heard Josh Groban sing, listen to his song You Raise Me Up.  Soooo good!).  🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Saturday Snapshot: Josh Groban Tickets

  1. Vixter2010 says:

    Haha make him wear a josh t-shirt when you see him!

  2. Megan says:

    Oh girl, you are LuCkY!!! That will be a phenomenal concert 🙂 You Raise Me Up is such an amazing song…

  3. Tien says:

    I love Josh Groban too! He has the most amazing voice!! Enjoy his concert, I’m jealous….;)

  4. jelillie says:

    I really like Josh Groban, though I didn’t know he had a black lab. If I traded in my maltese for a black lab do you think I could get a free ticket?:)

Leave a Reply

