Fun Weekend Plans

It’s Friday!  It’s Friday!  🙂

This week FLEW by, which was a relief since last weekend was SO busy!  Well, not that this weekend is any less busy.  But as I’m going out on a date tonight with the hubby, then to a birthday party tomorrow, and then to a wedding on Sunday, it will be a FUN busy.  And all of these activities add up to one very fun theme:  I get to wear something cute AND take a break from cooking.  🙂  Woot, woot!  And, get this, it’s supposed to be sunny and in the high 60’s (if not 70’s) all three days!  Added bonus for sure!

Triple bonus actually…

Nate has Sunday off from work, so that he could go to my friend’s wedding with me.  That means we’ll have half the weekend off together.  Sigh of HAPPINESS!

Oh, I wish I had a time machine that could fast-forward me to 5pm today.  Ha, ha! Let’s get this weekend started!

What are your plans for the weekend?  Anything FUN planned?

Oh, yeah, and can you believe that Sunday is already May 1st?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Fun Weekend Plans

  1. allieksmith says:

    Yay for Friday!!! You are going to have such a fun weekend ahh 😀
    I am going to my sisters play tonight and I cannot believe Sunday is May 1st.. crazy!

  2. BrittFit says:

    I dont have anything planned but it betttterrrrrrr be fun because next week is FINALS!!!!

  3. I had a three day work week which was FABULOUS. Every weekend should be a long weekend though

Leave a Reply

