The Planners

It’s a rainy day here in New England.  Chilly too.  Perfect for snuggling, watching movies, reading, and baking cookies.

I’m off to church, and then I’ll be relaxing the rest of the day.  I’m not one to let a perfectly good rainy day go to waste.  😉

I can’t wait to share my birthday weekend with you!  It was perfect!!

I’ll admit that I was a little disappointed to wake up to rain yesterday, because I had been hoping to go to the zoo.  (Yes, I’m a big kid).  😉  But the hubby, after deliberating with a fuzzy cat, came up with an equally fun plan.  🙂 And it was a GREAT day!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Planners

  1. Can’t WAIT to hear about your birthday weekend! 😀

  2. Joss says:

    and don’t forget snuggles. rainy days are great snuggling days!

  3. sarahnsh says:

    Can’t wait to hear about what happened at your Birthday too! I’m glad you had yourself a great day and that you made the most of it!

Leave a Reply

