Taking a Break

So Simple Moments is on vacation yet again.  😉  I have so much to tell you all, since my best friend’s shower was this weekend…  And so was Father’s Day, which turned into a mini-photo shoot.  And I’m going to be hosting my first ever blog give-away!!!  🙂

But for the next few days, I’ll be working over-time, so I decided to cut out some things so that Nate and I will have some time together when I get home from work. I’ll be back to blogging soon though!!  🙂

Hope your week is a good one!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Taking a Break

  1. Enjoy your time away!! Can’t wait to see what you have in store! 😀

  2. Joss says:

    you make wise decisions! Will look forward to all you have in mind.
    walk in beauty.

  3. Enjoy your mini vacay! Can’t wait to see your photo shoot pics!

Leave a Reply

