All I Want for Christmas…

Soooo, guess what?  Nate might be buying me a new camera for Christmas!  🙂

I’ve been saving for awhile, and he offered to pay the other half.  So we’re going to look at camera’s on Friday night to see what’s out there.  I’m just looking for a small camera at this point, since a $700 camera doesn’t exactly fit into our budget right now.  😉  But still, I’m super excited!

Until then, I’m still using my old camera to capture shots of wild animals in their natural habitat.

Fascinating, isn’t it?

I particularly love to see how they try to blend in with their surroundings.

Anyway, I’ll hopefully have a real blog post in the next day or so… 🙂  This week has been a bit busy, which I suppose is normal since Christmas is LESS than TWO WEEKS away!

Talk to you soon!

–Nicole

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to All I Want for Christmas…

  1. Sarah says:

    I’m excited to see what camera you buy! 😀

    Highstreet is just going back to his wild roots of being a stray. 😉

  2. jelillie says:

    Be careful that lion could pounce on you and drag you into the bushes…err bathroom.

  3. Homestead Ramblings says:

    Why do they do that? Mine will sit in the most uncomfortable positions for hours. Silly Beggars.

  4. allieksmith says:

    Yay for a new camera! I always LOVE seeing pictures of your cat hahah.. so cute and funny!

Leave a Reply

