It’s Friday!! (Just in case you didn’t know)

Can I just say that I am extremely glad it’s Friday?

I mean, I know that it’s not good to live for the weekends and all, but this past week was busy.  Between work, church, and errands, I was out late every single night, and because of that, I think I made it to the gym only once.

(Actually, I never did make it to the gym, but ‘thinking’ that I made it once makes me feel a little better).

Thankfully, next week slows down to a regular pace, so I should be able to fill up my free time with things I want to do… Like working out, spending time with Nate, reading, and posing for random pictures that I can put on my blog.

You know, the important things of life.  🙂

Oh, and speaking of important things, Nate and I finally hung something up on one of our walls!  At this rate, we’ll have two things hanging up by the year 2014!

Awww, I love progress!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s Friday!! (Just in case you didn’t know)

  1. Sarah says:

    I can’t wait to see the pictures on your wall!!! 😀

  2. Haha. I felt so proud when we hung our first picture–a full year and a half after moving in.. We have approximately four wall decorations so far. Talk about slow–I can’t ever make up my mind!

    Happy Friday!

  3. Happy Weekend! This week has been crazy for us as well!

    Looking forward to seeing the walls when it’s all finished!

Leave a Reply

