I’ve Got Nothing But a Question

Wow, I think I did it.  I survived my nonstop, crazy, out-of-this-world-fast-paced, ultra-busy cluster of long days.

I think I really did it.

And now, I’ve got nothing.  My brain is tired.  Even my fingers don’t want to type.

So rather than attempt a real blog post, I leave you with a question that has plagued my mind for quite some time now…

Why do my sister and I ALWAYS have to match when we show up to the same places?  It’s kind of embarrassing….

So we do what any self-respecting young woman would do. We take pictures together.  🙂  Naturally!

Well, it’s supposed to reach 50 degrees here in New England today, which means it’ll feel like spring… in the middle of winter!!  Woot, woot!  How’s the weather in your neck of the woods?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I’ve Got Nothing But a Question

  1. Sarah says:

    We wear the same clothes AT the same time WITHOUT talking to each other first. We finish each other’s sentences. We’re starting to look more and more alike the older we get.

    Things are getting kind of crazy around here. 😉

  2. Catherine says:

    It’s warm in DC too! And my sister and I show up in the same clothes a lot.. but we also pose the same in pictures! There’ll be a big group photo, and we’ll be on opposite ends, but when we look, we’ve always managed to look identical!

  3. Great minds think alike. Obviously.

  4. At lunch today, I went outside and there was a bird singing in a tree. It was warm with a warm wind slightly blowing…I could have sworn it was April and not the beginning of February!

  5. Do you and your sister get along well at least? Because it would be really weird if you were complete opposites but always ended up matching,

Leave a Reply

