Busy, Busy

I have ten minutes left before I have to leave for work.

There’s just enough time to either write a blog post… or pack myself a snack.

I choose the snack!!  😉

See you tomorrow though,

Nicole

What is one of your favorite, healthy snacks for work?  Today, I’m packing hummus and veggies… and also a little baggy of peanuts and raisins.  🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Busy, Busy

  1. I love 100 Calorie packs of almonds that I found at Walmart. Really anything involving nuts and I’m all about it! 🙂

  2. The snack ALWAYS wins for me too…haha. 😀

    Favorite healthy snacks at work: yogurt with berries and granola, triscuit crackers with almond butter and a glass of soymilk, almonds with dark chocolate chips and craisins, or a larabar with an orange and a glass of soymilk/dish of yogurt. 😀

  3. Meg says:

    Hah! Good choice!

  4. allieksmith says:

    LOL! This made me laugh 🙂 I like peanut butter + apple slices!

Leave a Reply

