I’m Still Here :)

Hello, my bloggy friends!

I wanted to write a quick post to let you all know that I’m still alive and kicking… and still doing well. πŸ™‚

Life just got a bit busy as of late.Β  Okay, crazy busy.Β  Nate always says that I need to learn how to say ‘no’, and I suppose he’s right, as usual.Β  πŸ˜‰Β  I just need to get through these next couple of weeks and then things will slow down and adjust into a much more comfortable pace… just in time for warmer weather and all the fun things that come with it.Β  πŸ™‚

I have missed blogging and all you amazing readers and fellow bloggers, so you can be sure that I will be back.Β  And when I come back, I may have a surprise… in that I may or may not have a new blog address and name!Β  (I thought that a bit of change might be good for some added inspiration.Β  It’ll be very much of the same blogging you’re used to, but I wanted to give it a new look and maybe a more upbeat feel.Β  There also may be some blog video posts coming up, which I’m crazy excited about since I’ve yet to do that in my two years of blogging!Β  So I really can’t wait to share these new changes with you).

But until then, I hope all is well!Β  I miss you all and really appreciate those of you who have emailed me, checking in to make sure that everything is okay in theSimple Moment’shome.Β  You all ROCK!

‘See’ you soon,

NicoleΒ  πŸ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to I’m Still Here :)

  1. Woohoo! Can’t wait to see what’s in store! πŸ™‚

  2. livvy30 says:

    Looking forward to it!

  3. Videos?? That sounds fabulous! Looking forward to the upcoming changes, lady! πŸ™‚

  4. allieksmith says:

    Miss ya! I can’t wait to see some videos! πŸ™‚

  5. Aranel says:

    Sorry to be so curious, but: Nicole, what happened to your sister’s blog? Here in Czech Republic (Central Europe) we love her posts from somewhere in the northwest πŸ™‚

    Thx in advance for any reply!

    • Nicole says:

      For some reason, my sister and I both came down with a bit of writer’s block (and a busy phase of life) at the same time. πŸ™‚ She has a lot to talk about though… New job. New furry friend. (But then again, I shouldn’t give everything away). πŸ˜‰ She’ll be back soon too, I promise! And I’ll let her know that you’re missing her blog posts! πŸ™‚

  6. jelillie says:

    Like cooking videos maybe? Oh boy! πŸ™‚

  7. I know how you feel! Luckily, busy life = new fodder for blog. Can’t wait to hear more!

  8. dottylizzy says:

    I’m with you on this one! I miss your blog posts though and am looking forward to your blogging-return! πŸ™‚ A very happy and blessed Easter to you and Nate!

Leave a Reply

