FINALLY! :)

First of all, I want to say ‘thank you’ SO much to all of you for visiting Loving Simple Moments as often as you have, and for all of your emails, comments, and encouragement.  I started blogging with the sole intent of forcing myself to write more often.  I hardly expected to make the friends I have.

You all have become a huge part of my life and although I haven’t met most of you, I feel as though special ‘blogging’ friendships have formed.  All I can say is ‘thank you’ for everything… and I hope you’ll follow me to my new little corner of the internet!  🙂

I’m SO looking forward to the fun blogging days ahead!!

So without further ado, let’s head over to:  JUST LIVE IT!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to FINALLY! :)

  1. Rach @ This Italian Family says:

    HOOORAY FOR NEW BLOG REVEAL!!! 🙂

Leave a comment