Almost there!

Hello, my friends!  🙂

I know that I was supposed to start my new blog today, but would you be dreadfully upset if I took one or two more days?  I’m just setting up a page or two and am so close to putting my finger on how I want this new blog to turn out!  🙂

Just a day or two more, I promise!!!

Thank you SO much for understanding!  I’m SO excited to share my new blog with you!  I’ll be remaining true to my writing style and there will be more stories of life in the country with my hubby and two cats…  But I’m hoping for a more upbeat feel, more dedication to putting out solid writing, and DEFINITELY more pictures, crafts, recipes, and VIDEOS!

Sorry for the wait and for not blogging at all these days.  I will do much better in the upcoming days, I promise.

Hope you are all doing well!

Nicole  🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Almost there!

  1. Bea says:

    Looking forward to it!

  2. allieksmith says:

    Take all the time you need!

  3. Rach @ This Italian Family says:

    Girl, you take your time and don’t worry about it. 🙂 I am so stoked to see it once you have it all finished!

Leave a comment